How to Cancel DraftSight - Subscribed.FYI - 2026
Sign in to review
Join our community of software reviewers on Subscribed.fyi

Continue With Google
Continue With LinkedIn
Continue Review with Email
Continue with Email
Enter your email to continue.
Continue
Enter your password
Enter your password to finish setting up your account.
Continue
Activate your email
Enter activation code we sent to your email.
Submit
Reset your password
Enter activation code we sent to your email.
Submit
Set your new password
Enter a new password for your account.
Submit
Categories
For Business
Log in
Provide My Insights

DraftSight

back button Go to DraftSight

How to Cancel DraftSight (2026)

How to cancel DraftSight

To cancel your DraftSight subscription, follow these steps:

Checking Your Confirmation Email

First, look for the confirmation email sent after your payment was processed. This email often contains a link to manage or cancel your subscription. Scroll down to the section labeled "Subscription overview," "Automatic renewal cancelation," "Cancel your subscription," or "Manage your subscription."

Using the Purchase Lookup Page

If you cannot find the confirmation email, you can use the purchase lookup page:

  • Go to the purchase lookup page.
  • Enter the email address you used when you made your purchase and complete the captcha verification.
  • Click on "Next."
  • Check your email inbox for the order overview. If you didn’t receive an email, check your junk or spam folder.
  • Click on the link "All details on this order."
  • Scroll down to the "Subscription overview" section.

Canceling the Subscription

Once you are in the "Subscription overview" section, you will find the option to cancel your subscription. Click on this link to stop all future billing renewals.

Important Notes

  • Canceling your subscription stops auto-billing for your renewal but does not result in a refund of your order.
  • You will not be able to use DraftSight after the current subscription term expires if you cancel the renewal.

Additional Considerations

If you need to transfer your license to another computer before or after canceling, you can do so by deactivating the license on the current computer and then activating it on the new one. This is done through the Help menu in DraftSight.